Taylor and Francis Group is part of the Academic Publishing Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Informa

Weblinks

The following list of website addresses will enable you to keep up to date in your study of crime and criminal justice policy.

Further information on the material stored on these websites is to be found in the Keeping up to Date section of the book.

Acts of Parliament – http://www.legislation.gov.uk/ukpga

Criminal Cases Review Commission – http://www.ccrc.gov.uk/

Crown Prosecution Service – http://www.cps.gov.uk/

Europol – http://www.europol.europa.eu

Equality and Human Rights Commission – http://www.equalityhumanrights.com/

Her Majesty’s Courts and Tribunals Service – http://www.justice.gov.uk/about/hmcts

Her Majesty’s Inspectorate of Constabulary – http://www.hmic.gov.uk/

Home Affairs Committee – http://www.parliament.uk/homeaffairscom

Home Office – http://www.homeoffice.gov.uk/

Howard League for Penal Reform – http://www.howardleague.org/

Independent Police Complaints Commission – http://www.ipcc.gov.uk

Joint Committee on Human Rights – http://www.parliament.uk/jchr

Justice Committee – http://www.parliament.uk/business/committees/committees-a-z/commons-select/justice-committee/

Legal Action Group – http://www.lag.org.uk/

Liberty – http://www.liberty-human-rights.org.uk/

Ministry of Justice – http://www.justice.gov.uk/

National Association for the Care and Resettlement of Offenders – http://www.nacro.org.uk/

National Crime Agency – http://www.homeoffice.gov.uk/crime/nca/

National Offender Management Service – http://www.justice.gov.uk/about/noms

National Probation Service – http://www.nationalprobationservice.co.uk/

Parole Board for England and Wales – http://www.justice.gov.uk/about/parole-board

Police Federation of England and Wales – http://www.polfed.org/

Police forces in England and Wales – http://www.police.uk/

Prison Reform Trust – http://www.prisonreformtrust.org.uk/

Prison Service – http://www.justice.gov.uk/about/hmps

Public Accounts Committee – http://www.parliament.uk/pac

Restorative Justice Council – http://www.restorativejustice.org.uk/

Security Industry Authority – http://www.sia.homeoffice.gov.uk/

Security Service (MI5) – https://www.mi5.gov.uk/

Statewatch – http://www.statewatch.org/

UK Parliament – http://www.parliament.uk/

Victim Support – http://www.victimsupport.org/

Youth Justice Board – http://www.justice.gov.uk/about/yjb