Development Contacts

UK

Rita Demetriou-Swanwick
Textbook Development Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 337 73526
Email: rita.demetriouswanwick@tandf.co.uk
Sarah Gore
Development Editor
Tel: +44 (0)20 337 73384
Email: sarah.gore@informa.com
Sadé Lee
Development Editor
Tel: +44 (0)20 337 73017
Email: sade.lee@tandf.co.uk
Kirsten Shankland
Development Editor
Tel: +44 (0)20 337 73648
Email: kirsten.shankland@tandf.co.uk
Amy Welmers
Development Editor
Tel: +44 (0)20 701 74919
Email: amy.welmers@tandf.co.uk

US

Alison Daltroy
Textbook Development Manager
Tel: +1 (917) 351 7112
Email: alison.daltroy@taylorandfrancis.com
Fred Coppersmith
Development Editor
Tel: +1 (917) 351 7168
Email: fred.coppersmith@taylorandfrancis.com
Vera Lochtefeld
Development Editor
Tel: +1 (917) 351 7154
Email: vera.lochtefeld@taylorandfrancis.com
Eve Strillacci
Development Editor
Tel: +1 (212) 216 7824
Email: eve.strillacci@taylorandfrancis.com
Marlena Sullivan
Development Editor
Tel: +1 (917) 351 7154
Email: marlena.sullivan@taylorandfrancis.com